close
Linz Termine

00.00

You are here: Start page / Exhibition

Schön und scharf! Die faszinierende Vielfalt von Paprika und Chili

Schön und scharf! Die faszinierende Vielfalt von Paprika und Chili

Ausstellung

ALL EVENTS

Friday 2019/10/18 / 09:00 AM   / Botanischer Garten
Saturday 2019/10/19 / 09:00 AM   / Botanischer Garten
Sunday 2019/10/20 / 09:00 AM   / Botanischer Garten

Monday 2019/10/21 / 09:00 AM   / Botanischer Garten
Tuesday 2019/10/22 / 09:00 AM   / Botanischer Garten
Wednesday 2019/10/23 / 09:00 AM   / Botanischer Garten
Thursday 2019/10/24 / 09:00 AM   / Botanischer Garten
Friday 2019/10/25 / 09:00 AM   / Botanischer Garten
Saturday 2019/10/26 / 09:00 AM   / Botanischer Garten
Sunday 2019/10/27 / 09:00 AM   / Botanischer Garten