Site areas:

Header:
. New window: www.linz.at


Bulgariplatz
Bulgariplatz

Content

44 events belonging to the category CITY DISTRICTS - BULGARIPLATZ

 

   
   
 page 1 of 5  next result page

With Expanded Search, you can narrow down the search result!

Tue 2019/09/24

Wed 2019/09/25

Sun 2019/09/29

Tue 2019/10/01

Wed 2019/10/02

Mon 2019/10/07

Wed 2019/10/09

Fri 2019/10/11

Sat 2019/10/12

  • SPIELETREFF-LINZ-TABAKFABRIK
    Leisure / Entertainment
    TABAKFABRK LINZ
    Peter-Behrens-Platz 10, 4020 Linz
    2 Stock neben Factory300, Strada del Startup, Pixel (Raum) Gamestage, Retroraum (mit der Spielekonsolenwandbemalung)

Mon 2019/10/14

 

 

Result page:  ,  page[ 1 ],  page2,  page3,  page4,  page5,  next result page

Printversion - in new window