Site areas:

Header:
. New window: www.linz.at


Freinberg, Froschberg, Bahnhofsviertel
Freinberg, Froschberg, Bahnhofsviertel

Content

33 events belonging to the category CITY DISTRICTS - FREINBERG, FROSCHBERG, BAHNHOFSVIERTEL

 

   
   
 page 1 of 4  next result page

With Expanded Search, you can narrow down the search result!

Thu 2020/05/28

Fri 2020/05/29

Tue 2020/06/02

Tue 2020/06/09

Fri 2020/06/12

Sat 2020/06/13

  • SPIELETREFF-LINZ-TABAKFABRIK , cancelled
    Leisure / Entertainment
    TABAKFABRK LINZ
    Peter-Behrens-Platz 10, 4020 Linz
    2 Stock neben Factory300, Strada del Startup, Pixel (Raum) Gamestage, Retroraum (mit der Spielekonsolenwandbemalung)

Tue 2020/06/16

Tue 2020/06/23

Wed 2020/06/24

Tue 2020/06/30

 

 

Result page:  ,  page[ 1 ],  page2,  page3,  page4,  next result page

Printversion - in new window